This page lists the Calendar Features that are specific to Coach Edition Accounts. For information on the Calendar Features that are shared by both Personal and Coach Accounts, please CLICK HERE. Watch a short video clip here on customizing your Coach Edition calendar.
MOVE ITEMS: This will bring up a box that gives you many different options for moving workout and/or meals, including moving items in bulk and inserting days/weeks in between existing workouts.
HIDE SELECTED ITEMS: This allows you to hide workouts from the client. You will see them on your calendar, but they will not see them until you unhide them. When you hide a workout, you will see "Hidden" listed on the calendar for that workout. If you click on the Quick View you will also see the eye icon lit-up.
UNHIDE SELECTED ITEMS: This will unhide any of the selected workouts that are hidden. You can also unhide a workout by clicking on the eye icon found in the Quick View.
LOCK SELECTED ITEMS: This will lock the selected workouts, meaning your client cannot move them to a different day. They can still input data as always, they just can't move the workout. You know a workout is locked because it will say "locked" on the calendar, as well as the lock icon will be lit-up on the Quick View. As a Coach, you can still move a locked workout.
UNLOCK SELECTED ITEMS: This will unlock the items you have selected that are locked. You can also unlock a workout by clicking on the lock icon found in the Quick View.